More Flydubai flights will shift to Terminal 3


If you’re travelling with FlyDubai soon don’t forget to double-check the terminal you’ll be flying from.

That’s because the airline is relocating another seven of its flights from Dubai International Airport’s (DXB) Terminal 2 to Terminal 3.

The updated list includes Almaty, Basra, Dar es Salaam, Kilimanjaro, Nur-Sultan, Sofia and Zanzibar.

The changes will come into effect from Sunday, October 27.

It’s aimed at improving connections between Emirates Airline and Flydubai with quicker transit times for passengers.

A total of 22 Flydubai destinations will now be served by flights operating from Terminal 3.

All other services continue to operate from Terminal 2 or from Dubai World Central (DWC).

Full list of Flydubai flights operating from Terminal 3:

  1. Almaty (from Oct 27)
  2. Basra (from Oct 27)
  3. Belgrade
  4. Bishkek
  5. Bucharest
  6. Catania
  7. Dar es Salaam (from Oct 27)
  8. Helsinki
  9. Kilimanjaro (from Oct 27)
  10. Krabi
  11. Krakow
  12. Mineralnye Vody
  13. Naples
  14. Nur-Sultan (from Oct 27)
  15. Prague
  16. Rostov-on-Don
  17. Salalah
  18. Sofia (from Oct 27)
  19. Tashkent
  20. Zagreb
  21. Zanzibar (from Oct 27)
  22. Yangon

More from UAE

Coming Up On Dubai 92

  • Dubai 92 with Rich

    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Rich's sorting you with the biggest Dubai 92 tunes all afternoon!

  • Dubai 92 with Jono & Nats

    4:00pm - 8:00pm

    As you head home, turn up Jono & Nats to hear some big Dubai 92 tunes and for the chance to win epic prizes!